General Enquiries 07765 819428 or if you prefer to email us then Click Here

Artists at Melbourne Festival

We are now excited to share with you details of all the amazing artists who will be exhibiting on the 2019 Art and Architecture Trail. Their names and website links are listed below and images of their work are included in our 2019 Gallery.

 

 

How to contact the Artists who are exhibiting on the Melbourne Festival Art & Architecture in 2019
Name Style Website
Lizzie Adcock Pewter & Textiles arumliliedesigns.co.uk
Joanne Allsopp Watercolour & Mosaics sablestudiogallery.co.uk
Judith Armstrong JME Jewellery jmejewellery@gmail.com
Sujata Aten Ceramic Artist sujata-art.com
Hazel Atkinson Jewellery hazelatkinsonjewellery.co.uk
Vitor Azevedo Mixed Media Artist azevedovitor.wix.com/vitormmazevedo
Barbara Bagley Artist barbarabagley.co.uk
Stephen Baillie Metal Sculpture Maverick-garden-art
Carole Baker Artist carolebaker.com
Susan Bedford Artist susanbedford.co.uk
Natalie Bell Animal Portraits facebook.com/alfreyinspirations
Jane Bevan Sculptural Wood janebevan.co.uk
Helen Billingsley Ceramics www.etsy.com/uk/shop/hbceramics
Deborah Bird Silk Scarves facebook.com/deborahbirdart/
David Blanchard Split Tin Guitar split-tinguitars.co.uk
Maria Boyd Artist Maria Boyd Art
Caroline Brogden Jewellery carolinebrogden.co.uk
Celia Brookes Figurative Watercolours brooksie@live.co.uk
Judith Brown Stitched Wire Jewellery judithbrownjewellery.co.uk
Victoria Brown Artist victoriabrownart.com
Barry D Bulsara Printmaker barrydbulsara.com
Helen Burrell Jewellery creative-jewellery.com
Paul Burton Ceramics aquaramics.co.uk
Kat Christou Glass katchristouglass.co.uk
Barbara Colbert Artist – Charcoal & Gold  
Stephanie Sian Coley Mixed Media Artist stephcoley.com
Del Coombs Mixed Media Artist  
Megan Crook Textiles crooked-knitwear.com
Karen Cursham Jewellery karencursham.co.uk
Ian Daisley Photography highstonegallery.co.uk
Ross Danby Stone Sculpture sculpturebyrossdanby.co.uk
Gavin Darby Metal Sculpture frailloop.co.uk
Giles Davies Mixed Media Collage gilesdavieslandscapes.co.uk
Roger Davies Metal Sculpture rogerdaviesart.co.uk
Stevie Davies Glass  stevie-davies.co.uk
Darren Dearden Graphic Paintings Darrendearden.com
Nicola Dennett Printmaker nickidennett.co.uk
Ronnie Diggins Ceramics Midlandspotters.co.uk
Helen Domleo Jewellery helendomleo.co.uk
Laura Donaldson Artist lauradonaldson.co.uk
Phil Eames Metal Sculpture facebook.com/tempestsculpture
Audrey Ebrey Ceramics arebrey@gmail.com
Liz Emery Felt Artist lizemeryfelt.co.uk
Emily Mary Woven Textiles Woven Textiles emilymarywoventextiles.com
Jo Everitt Ceramics joeverittceramics.co.uk
Steven Fairbrother Photographer fairbrother.me.uk
Alistair Farson Chainsaw Wood Carving alistairfarsonwoodsmith.co.uk
Les Flint Jeweller  Recycled Silver hilaryflint16@hotmail.com
Jackie Freer – Jacqueline May Designs Artist jacquelinemaydesigns.com
Tom Genders Artist tomgenders.com
Fiona Gilmour Artist fionagilmour.co.uk
Amanda Glanville The Earring Caf Lampwork Glass Beads earringcafe.co.uk
Carl Gray Ceramicist carlgrayceramics.co.uk
James Green Printmaker jamesgreenprintworks.blogspot.co.uk
Greenman – Paul and Janet Gibson Ceramics and Jewellery greenmanceramics.co.uk
Helen Hallows Mixed Media helenhallows.com
John Handley Sculptural Vessels jh-ceramics.com
Bill Harley Photographer billandsueharley@googlemail.com
Sue Heale Acrylic sueheale.com
Sarah Hill Glass sarahhillglass.co.uk
Stuart Hill Artist grishmakhardy@btinternet.com
Val Hudson Artist valhudson.co.uk
Nigel Gossage Ceramics blackroseceramics@gmail.com
Paul Hainsworth Illustrator paul-hainsworth.co.uk
Paul Holding Mono Prints paulholding.co.uk
Alicia Hollis Live Painting lissieart.com
Claire Holmes Thread & Ink threadandink.co.uk
Michelle Holmes Mixed Media archangelstudio.co.uk
Paul Johnstone Artist pauljohnstone.co.uk
Erica Just Watercolour www.ericajustartist.bigcartel.com
Holly Kerslake Artist hollykerslake.com
Fiona Kingdon Jigsawed Wood fionakingdon.com
Hannah Larkam Wire Sculpture hannahlarkam.co.uk
Zaza Lewis (Isabella) Artist artizaza.com
Kurt Lightfoot Metal Sculpture orna-metaluk.co.uk
Alison Linnell Felt Maker facebook.com/Feltings/
Hannah Lobley Paperwork hannahlobley.com
Zoe Marsh Ceramic Pictures zoemarsh.com
Ashi Marwaha Jewellery ashi-marwaha.com
Andrew Mason Ceramics facebook.com/pg/AndyMasonCeramicsandFood
Robin Mason Landscape Artist facebook.com/robinmasonart/
Paula Matthews Jewellery paulamatthews.co.uk
Andy Mayers Mixed Media andymayers.peakartist.co.uk
Steven McLoughlin Landscape Artist stevenmcloughlin.co.uk
Jam Mian at The Gardeners Bothy Willow Sculpture thegardenersbothy.co.uk
Deborah Miles Mixed Media 3d deborahmilesdesign.co.uk
Kate Moore Artist katecant@gmail.com
Rebecca Morledge Illustrator rebeccamorledge.co.uk
Lesley Nason Ceramics lesleynasonceramics.co.uk
Justine Nettleton Artist justinenettleton.com
Susan Olumide Potter susan.olumide@gmail.com
Jane Orton Jewellery janeorton.com
Carol Pairaudeau Printmaker carolartgallery.com
Ian Patrick Palmer Ceramics Sculpture Wood Paintings ianpatrickpalmer.com
Duncan Pass Printmaker duncanpassart.com
Thomas Petit Glass thomaspetitglass.com
Patrick Twiss Prentice artist patrickprentice@live.co.uk
John Rattigan Artist johnrattigan.co.uk
Jannice Read Bird Paintings originalbirdart.co.uk
Sheila Read Jewellery sheilareadjewellery.com
Philip Redford Artist philip.redford1@ntlworld.com
Sharon Repton Macro Photography sharonrepton@googlemail.com
Helen Rhodes Paint / Print helenrhodes.com
Peter Rix -Rix & Co. Rocking Horses rixand.co
Carolyn Roberts Paintings carolynjrobertsartist.co.uk
Dee Robinson Resin Jewellery  bumblebirddesigns.co.uk
Samantha Robinson Jewellery & Porcelain samantha-robinson.co.uk
Louise Roe Potter facebook.com/FurnaceLanePottery
Anna Roebuck Mixed Media Art & Jewellery annaroebuck.com
Tim Rose Architectural Watercolour timrose.co.uk
Bernie (Bernadine) Rutter Printmaker sculptureworks.org.uk
David William Sampson Ceramics davidwilliamsampson.com
Walt Shaw Artist & Musician waltshaw.co.uk
Kevin Shepherd Wildlife Artist Kevinshepp11@btinternet.com
Claire Simpson Pencil Drawings Animals clairesimpsonartist.com
Emily Smalley Embroidered Wildlife emilysmalley.co.uk
Hannah Smith Jewellery hannahsilversmith.co.uk
Lynn Hazel Smith Animal Sculptures lynnhazel.co.uk
Mary Smith Artist mary-smith.uk
Nigel Smith Artist nigelsmithart.com
Bradley Spencer Potter bradspencerceramics.com
Adrian Stapleton Blacksmith trinityforge.co.uk
Alan Stark Artist alanstark.com
Lucy Stevens Printmaker lucystevens.co.uk
Helen Sutherland Silk Scarves helensutherland.com
Steve Tandy Artist stevetandyart.com
Kay Taylor Mixed Media rhubarb-tree.co.uk
Duncan Thurlby Metal Sculptor duncanthurlbysculpturegallery.co.uk
Alison Turner Ceramic Sculpture allisonturnerdesigns.co.uk
David Turner Sculptural Ironwork davetheblacksmith.co.uk
Nicole Viner Scott Illustrator vinerscottdesigns.com
Niki Walters Glass facebook.com/nikijwaltersluxuryglass/
Connie Wan-Docksey The Tiny Maker – Paper Cuts thetinymaker.com
Matthew Warburton Aluminium Art aluminiumart.co.uk
Peter Watson Artist peterwatsonartist.co.uk
Kate Westwood Artist katewestwood.com
Why Not Wood – Mat and Lindsay Gardner Woodturner whynotwood.co.uk
Cheryl Wilbraham Artist cherylwilbraham.com
Karen Williams Sculptural Faeries facebook.com/KarenWilliamssculptor/
Karen Winfield Ebb Jewellery karen.winfield@europe.com
Janie Withers (& Michael Hanmer) Textiles janieknittedtextiles.co.uk
Damian Witty Stone Sculptor damianwitty.com
Leigh Wood – Metal Manipulation Metal Furniture & Lighting https://www.metalmanipulation.info
Peter Woods Windsor Chairs greenwood-days.co.uk
Karen Worrall – KJ Glass Glass kjglass.co.uk
Keith Wright Fine Art Photography keith-wright.com
Ellen Yates Porcelain ellenyates1@hotmail.com
GROUPS    
CRYPTIC ART Paintings BAGolding@hotmail.com
Melbourne Photographic Society Photography melbournephotographicsociety.org.uk